My Realtor Is Awesome! Call Today 240-461-4377
Albert Hallivis
240-461-4377240-461-4377

Trulia Reviews

 Here are reviews from buyers and sellers from Trulia.com.

  • radscap reviewed Al Hallivis

I bought 3 investment properties with Al. If you need a honest, diligent and effective agent call Al today.

  • Ijkhn reviewed Al Hallivis
  • 12/21/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Al Hallivis helped us sell our investment home. We had an excellent experience with him. We have worked with multiple agents in the past for buying and selling investment homes., but we have found Al as the best realtor for investment properties.
Al is very professional, knowledgeable, and possesses excellent marketing skills. He is an amazing listener, who quickly understands what you want and provide an incredible help at every stage of selling/buying. Al is also fun to work with, as we enjoyed the time while we were working with him .
He is very customer focused and knowledgeable about real estate. He took great care in all the paperwork and negotiation.He helped us succeed in all our goals by selling our home in the right time and at our asking price.
We would definitely work with Al again for our all next investment property. If you are looking for a good agent, Al is the best. I can say with confidence that ” My realtor is Awesome”. Amir

Jonhk.garcia reviewed Al Hallivis
  • 07/12/2014
  • Helped me rent a home

searching for rent agents on internet I found Al does have good ratings and decided to get in touch with him. From that moment on, Al provided me an excellent customer service setting appointments, showing properties and making papers ready to apply. Definitely, I would recommend Al.

 Ki Song reviewed Al Hallivis
  • 12/21/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

I am a first time home buyer and I needed a Realtor who has lots of knowledge and experience. I had a lot of questions but Al was able to answer every question in detail in timely manner.

 David Marshall reviewed Al Hallivis
  • 11/19/2013
  • Helped me rent a home

    Mr. Hallivis was able to find me a rental property quickly, efficiently and provided customer service exceeding any I have previously encountered. I was out of the DC metropolitan area (Miami, Florida) and needed to find a place to rent short-term; Mr. Hallivis made me feel like I was sitting right next to him via telephone and often even social media (Google+).
    Mr. Hallivis made my move into a rental property something to celebrate, not to stress over. I would definitely recommend him.

    Michael Gregonis reviewed Al Hallivis
  • 11/10/2013
  • Client, Renter

    I had little time and few choices when I came looking for a rental home in the Bethesda, MD area. My family is doing another military move. Al came an picked me up a couple times, found places t olook at and spent alot of time taking care of me. Because of Al’s hard work I have a house that meets my family’s needs and fit my budget. And I have an address to give the movers so I will not be without my belongings for what may have been an extended time period. One less stressor during a stressful time in my family’s life. Thank Al.

    Zak Abdiri reviewed Al Hallivis

  • 11/10/2013
  • Client, Renter

    Al was excellent in every aspect. He always had an answer for every question my wife and I asked. Al was courteous and took care of us as though we were family.

     Client, Buyer

    He is a top professional. He is always there to help and very efficient. On top of your needs all the time. Looks for best deals and how to help you find what your looking for not forgetting your needs.

    rfsmem reviewed Al Hallivis

  • 02/04/2013
  • Real Estate Pro

    Al was a great agent! He showed us the house, was very patient and took his time with us. He even helped us get our car out of the mud when it got stuck. I would definitely recommend Al.

     

    See More On Zillow.com and Trulia.com

 

 

 

About Albert Hallivis

Picture of Albert Hallivis

Albert Hallivis

My Realtor is Awesome! Washington DC Metro Area, All Maryland Counties

myrealtorisawesome@gmail.com

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #111, Annapolis, MD 21401

240-461-4377240-461-4377 main

240 461 4377240 461 4377 office

202-810-3860202-810-3860 mobile

Taylor Properties. Serving the DC Metro Area.

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #111, Annapolis, MD 21401 Office Number is (301) 970-2447

About Albert Hallivis

Picture of Albert Hallivis

Albert Hallivis

myrealtorisawesome@gmail.com

202-810-3860202-810-3860 mobile

Taylor Properties. Serving the DC Metro Area.

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr #111, Annapolis, MD 21401 Office Number is (301) 970-2447

Facebook Feed

My Realtor is Awesome - Okay. Pick an awesome realtor already!

1 year ago

My Realtor is Awesome - My Realtor is Awesome updated their cover photo.

2 years ago

My Realtor is Awesome - Find out how much your home may be worth. Click here.

2 years ago

My Realtor is Awesome - Inventory is a key measure of the supply of real estate in the neighborhood. Inventory is simply the number of homes for sale.

2 years ago